Pengumuman – Perpindahan URL

Assalamualaikum dan salam sejahtera

Blog ini telah berpindah ke URL baru iaitu http://senijahitan.com/blog . Sila klik ke link tersebut utk bersama-sama berkongsi info dan pengalaman dalam seni jahitan dan teknik sulaman manik.

Selepas 5 Mei 2008, blog ini akan di padamkan sepenuhnya.

Terima kasih di atas sokongan semua.

14 Responses to Pengumuman – Perpindahan URL

  1. Teacher Mas says:

    Salam,saya kagum sangat dgn org2 yg pandai sulam manik ni….minat nak belajar,tunggu masa free nanti…nak beli beads kat mana yg murah erk?

  2. I love it when people come together and share thoughts.
    Great website, keep it up!

  3. Geri says:

    Hiya! Quick question that’s completely off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My web site looks weird when browsing from my
    iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem.
    If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Thank you!

  4. whoah this blog is fantastic i like reading your posts.
    Keep up the good work! You recognize, lots of persons are hunting around for this information, you
    can aid them greatly.

  5. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your
    web site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account
    aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  6. May I simply just say what a comfort to discover a person that genuinely knows
    what they are discussing on the net. You actually realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    A lot more people must read this and understand this side of
    the story. It’s surprising you are not more popular since you certainly possess the gift.

  7. I quite like reading through an article that will make men and women think.
    Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  8. ขาย plc Q00UJCPU

    Pengumuman – Perpindahan URL | Sulaman Manik Dan Labuci

  9. Anonymous says:

    Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this article is amazing, great written and include almost all important infos.
    I would like to look more posts like this .

  10. Albert says:

    For newest news you have to visit world wide web and on internet I found this web site as a best web
    site for latest updates.

  11. here says:

    whoah this weblog is excellent i love studying your posts.
    Stay up the good work! You know, a lot of persons
    are looking round for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  12. Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have
    you share some stories/information. I know my audience would
    appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  13. I simply couldn’t depart your website before suggesting that I really
    loved the usual information an individual supply in your guests?
    Is going to be back steadily to investigate cross-check
    new posts

  14. Nancy says:

    Because the admin of this website is working, no uncertainty very shortly it
    will be renowned, due to its feature contents.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

